Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Minister's Schedule & Prayer List

 

 

                                                                                                                  

Our Lady of Fatima

Ministers’ Schedule

 

 SEPTEMBER 2022

 

 

Lector                           Richard RoBards

Usher/Greeters            Richard RoBards

Gift Bearer                    Jonathan Colvin

Euch. Ministers            Priest or Deacon, no cup

Clean Church                Linda RoBards

      Sacristan                       Gary Murphy

 

 

 

 

 

                

PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR SICK

Prayer List

Murphy family

Missy Colvin

Pauline Wise

Charlotte Murphy

James Patrick Goode

Matilda Cox

Elvina Belton

Theresa Goodin

Robbie Turpin Family

Jerry Hagan

Frances Buckman

Taylor Curtis

 

Marilyn Cameron

Sam Abell

Sue Colvin

Paul Stearman

Deacon Jimmy & Therese

Evelyn T. Brady

Fr. David Cockson

Kristy Richerson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Monday, October 4)

       Richard RoBards

Bobby Feather

 

(Monday, October 11)

Bill Chandler

Tom Lyons

(Monday, October 18)

Greg  Murphy

Bobby Price

(Monday, October 25)

Betty Hearon

Kathy Myers

(Monday, March 7)

Kathy Myers

Betty Hearon

 

(Monday, March14)

Bill Chandler

Tom Lyons

(Monday, March 21)

Eugene Goode

Bobby Price

(Monday, March 28)

Richard RoBards

Bobby Feather

 

  (Monday, November 1)

Linda RoBards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                

PLEASE PRAY FOR OUR SICK

Prayer List

Murphy family

Missy Colvin

Pauline Wise

Charlotte Murphy

James Patrick Goode

Matilda Cox

Elvina Belton

Theresa Goodin

Robbie Turpin Family

Jerry Hagan

Frances Buckman

Kathy Thompson

Irvin Bland

Marilyn Cameron

Sam Abell

Sue Colvin

Paul Stearman

Deacon Jimmy & Theresa

Evelyn T. Brady

Fr. David Cockson

Kristy Richerson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Monday, October 4)

       Richard RoBards

Bobby Feather

 

(Monday, October 11)

Bill Chandler

Tom Lyons

(Monday, October 18)

Greg  Murphy

Bobby Price

(Monday, October 25)

Betty Hearon

Kathy Myers

(Tuesday, January 4)

Linda Robards

Teresa Richerson

 

(Monday, January 10)

Bill Chandler

Tom Lyons

(Tuesday,January 18)

Eugene Goode

Bobby Price

(Monday, January 24)

Richard RoBards

Bobby Feather

(Monday, January 31)

Kathy Myers

Betty Hearon

  (Monday, November 1)

Linda RoBards